SSC CGL Syllabus (Combined Graduate Level)

SSC CGL Tier 1 Syllabus, Study Material and Mock Test - Page 2
SSC CGL Syllabus - Tier 2 - Page 3
SSC CGL Interview Details - Page 4
SSC CGL Skill Test Details - Page 5
Physical Standards for Different SSC Posts - Page 6
SSC CGL Previous Year Question Paper - Page 7
SSC CGL 6 Mock Test from Latest SSC Question Papers - Page 8
2500 Question, Answer with Explanation - Reasoning and Arithmetic - Page 9

SSC CGL Tier-I examination will be held for 200 marks. There will be negative marking of 0.25 marks for each wrong answer in SSC CGL Tier-1 Exam.

SSC CGL Tier-I examination is used to screen the candidates for appearing in SSC CGL Tier-II examination for various papers which will be specifically required for different groups of posts. However, marks of such screened candidates in Tier-I will be taken into account for final ranking of candidates for selecting them for the interview/skill test and also final selection.

Only those candidates who qualify in all the papers as well as in the aggregate would be eligible to be considered for being called for Interview and/or Skill Test.

SSC CGL exam consists of three components.

Stage Type
SSC CGL 2015 - 1st Tier Written Examination (Objective Multiple Choice Type)Question paper (Test Booklets) in Preliminary Exam will be set in both in English and Hindi.
SSC CGL 2015 - 2nd Tier Main Written Examination (Objective Multiple Choice Type)
SSC CGL 2015 - 3rd Tier Personality Test /Interview or Skill Test, where applicable
Candidates opting for post of Sub - Inspector in CPOs will be required to under go Physical Endurance Test (PET)/Medical Examination at any convenient time after declaration of result of Tier I


Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *