IBPS - Participating Banks

Except for SBI, almost all the major Public Sector Banks are participating in the IBPS CWE. The 20 banks which are participating in the IBPS CWE are:

Allahabad Bank Indian Overseas Bank
Andhra Bank Oriental Bank of Commerce
Bank of Baroda Punjab National Bank
Bank of India Punjab & Sind Bank
Bank of Maharashtra Syndicate Bank
Canara Bank Union Bank of India
Central Bank of India United Bank of India
Corporation Bank UCO Bank
Dena Bank Vijaya Bank
Indian Bank ECGC bank

IBPS conducts series of CWEs in a year – once for each of PO (General Banking Officer – GBO), Clerical, Specialist Officers for recruitment into the Public Sector Banks and Regional Rural Banks to cater to the need of the industry and also to the needs of job aspirants. This means that aspirants are clear about when they should apply, and can plan their preparation in an organised and effective manner.

IBPS - Participating RRB's

Name of the RRB Present Head Office State
Allahabad UP Gramin Bank Banda Uttar Pradesh
Andhra Pradesh Grameena Vikas Bank Warangal Telangana*
Andhra Pragathi Grameena Bank Kadapa Andhra Pradesh
Arunachal Pradesh Rural Bank Naharlagun (Papumpare) Arunachal Pradesh
Assam Gramin Vikash Bank Guwahati Assam
Bangiya Gramin Vikash Bank Murshidabad West Bengal
Baroda Gujarat Gramin Bank Bharuch Gujarat
Baroda Rajasthan Kshetriya Gramin Bank Ajmer Rajasthan
Baroda UP Gramin Bank Raibareilly Uttar Pradesh
Bihar Gramin Bank Begusarai Bihar
Central Madhya Pradesh Gramin Bank Chhindwara Madhya Pradesh
Chaitanya Godavari Grameena Bank Guntur Andhra Pradesh
Chhattisgarh Rajya Gramin Bank Raipur Chhattisgarh
Deccan Grameena Bank Hyderabad Telangana*
Dena Gujarat Gramin Bank Gandhinagar Gujarat
Ellaquai Dehati Bank Srinagar Jammu & Kashmir
Gramin Bank of Aryavart Lucknow Uttar Pradesh
Himachal Pradesh Gramin Bank Mandi Himachal Pradesh
J & K Grameen Bank Jammu Jammu & Kashmir
Jharkhand Gramin Bank Ranchi Jharkhand
Karnataka Vikas Grameen Bank Dharwad Karnataka
Kashi Gomti Samyut Gramin Bank Mysore Uttar Pradesh
Kaveri Grameena Bank Mallapuram Karnataka
Kerala Gramin Bank Diphu Kerala
Langpi Dehangi Rural Bank Patna Assam
Madhya Bihar Gramin Bank Sagar Bihar
Madhyanchal Gramin Bank Nanded Madhya Pradesh
Maharashtra Gramin Bank Sangrur Maharashtra
Malwa Gramin Bank Imphal Punjab
Manipur Rural Bank Shillong Manipur
Meghalaya Rural Bank Aizawl Meghalaya
Mizoram Rural Bank Kohima Mizoram
Nagaland Rural Bank Indore Nagaland
Narmada Jhabua Gramin Bank Bhubaneshwar Madhya Pradesh
Odisha Gramya Bank Salem Odisha
Pallavan Grama Bank Virudhunagar Tamil Nadu
Pandyan Grama Bank Howrah Tamil Nadu
Paschim Banga Gramin Bank Bellary West Bengal
Pragathi Krishna Gramin Bank Moradabad Karnataka
Prathma Bank Puducherry Uttar Pradesh
Puduvai Bharthiar Grama Bank Kapurthala Puducherry
Punjab Gramin Bank Gorakhpur Punjab
Purvanchal Bank Jodhpur Uttar Pradesh
Rajasthan Marudhara Gramin Bank Chittor Rajasthan
Saptagiri Grameena Bank Rohtak Andhra Pradesh
Sarva Haryana Gramin Bank Meerut Haryana
Sarva UP Gramin Bank Rajkot Uttar Pradesh
Saurashtra Gramin Bank Bhatinda Gujarat
Sutlej Gramin Bank Agartala Punjab
Tripura Gramin Bank Bolangir Tripura
Utkal Grameen Bank Coochbehar Odisha
Uttar Banga Kshetriya Gramin Bank Muzaffarpur West Bengal
Uttar Bihar Gramin Bank Dehradun Bihar
Uttarakhand Gramin Bank Dumka Uttarakhand
Vananchal Gramin Bank Nagpur Jharkhand
Vidarbha Konkan Gramin Bank Chandigarh Maharashtra
Railways Previous Papers SSC Previous Papers Staff Nurse Previous Papers IBPS Previous Papers


Start Teaching – Start Earning

Please comment on IBPS - Participating Banks


Submit a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *